Birthday surprise for Kaushini

So my good friend Kaushinis birthday was on Saturday the 26th. So I thought I should formulate a surprise for her. But a unique one. So I got my old blogger account running and made a blog for her and posted a birthday wish and got Kaushinis’ friends, family, collegues and teachers to post comments on the article as wishes.

Of course I needed some help to get everyone too comment and none other helped me out who is one of my good friends and also best buddy of Kaushini –  Ifaza. Thanks Iffy. The blog we made is – http://ladykph.blogspot.com/

2 responses to “Birthday surprise for Kaushini

  1. ummm Dewey u kinda forgot to state the “Most Amazing Person I have ever met and The Most Important Person in my life!!”

    PS: it was fun helping out!! :) :) and I am glad Kaush loved it!! :) :)

Leave a Reply

