Bar code yourself…

Well with a really dull and boring day on the run I decided to start stumbling for pages on the web. I came across few interesting pages. But as high tech I like to be, I really loved one particular page that I stumbled across. What it does – Creates a unique and cool bar code with your details. I know it sounds childish but hey, it’s  fun and the best part is you can get it printed in a mug or a t-shirt.

This is my unique bar code and it contains details like gender, weight, height, age and location.  Try it out your self – Bar code Yourself

Leave a Reply

